FALLing For Red

I’m feeling ready for a change. With all the new things in my life combined with the change of season, I think I’m ready to do something different! I’ve always been a huge fan of changing my hair color, but it’s been a while since I’ve done something bold!

I don’t even know if I’ve ever had all-over red hair (which is insane since I’m a hairdresser) so I’m thinking about doing it just in time for Fall! What do you think?

I have the pale skin and light eyes that a lot of the celebrities sporting red hair have, so, I’m hoping I can pull it off!

I’ll post pictures of my new do soon! Wish me luck!

6 thoughts on “FALLing For Red

  1. I’m sure it look pretty!!! You know auburn runs in your family so it should look pretty natural. Interesting that you haven’t ever tried that one : ) Love YOu!!!

Leave a Reply

