Add a punch to your polish!

I have a couple “go to” nail colors for summer, but this year I’m starting to see a new way people are adding a little extra dazzle to their digits!

One of my all-time favorite colors is Barefoot in Barcelona by OPI… look at how painting just one nail in a similar tone but with shimmer can add a splash of fun!

Here is another favorite of mine, San Tan-tonio by OPI… I’m loving the creative combo with this bold turquoise color!

During winter, I usually go darker on the hands and toes. I’ll go through at least a bottle of You don’t know Jaque by OPI by the end of winter. This year I’m really excited about trying some favorites such as that, but in the matte version! How fun are these examples of matte-finish polishes?

What are your staple colors for summer and winter?

Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right spirit within me. – Psalm 51:10

4 thoughts on “Add a punch to your polish!

    • That’s great, because I usually use topcoat, but since that would defeat the purpose of a matte finish, I wasn’t sure what my options were! Good to know 🙂 What’s your favorite shade in a matte finish??

Leave a Reply

